Modeling and Licensing

IMG Models-Luiz Mattos, Tricia Freeman
212-253-8884
http://www.imgmodels.com/new-york/home
luiz.mattos@img.com
tricia.freeman@img.com

LA Models / LA Talent (Commercial)

323-436-7700
http://www.lamodels.com
Jacqueline Hau
jackie@lamodels.com
Anahid Krile
anahid@lamodels.com

323-436-7700
http://www.latalent.com
Rick Ferrari
emailrick@latalent.com

Allegory Talent Agency

Tyler Kahl
13261 Moorpark Street
Suite 103
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: 818-582-8833
tyler.kahl@allegorytalent.com
http://allegorytalent.com

Manager

Zero Gravity
11110 Ohio Avenue
Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-694-3800
http://www.zerogravitymanagement.com

Marv Dauer Management
310-207-6884 phone
310-207-4551 fax
mjd@dauermanagement.com

Publicist

Anthony Turk
323-934-2727 – O
213-200-3489 – C
https://turkpr.net
Turk@TurkEntertainmentPR.com

Theatrical Agent in Paris

Denis Planat
+33 (6) 65 13 37 55 phone
dplanat@agentcasting.com
3 Square De Clignancourt
Paris 75018
France
http://www.agencedetalents.com

Fill out the form below to get in touch with Eugenia.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message